Chicago Northwest Blog

Media Release

Meet Chicago Northwest announces Officers and Board of Directors for 2015-2016

Lisa Timbo to serve as Board Chair of
Chicago Northwest’s official destination marketing organization

Meet Chicago Northwest, the official destination marketing organization promoting and selling the Chicago Northwest region, announces its 2015-2016 Officers and Board of Directors elected during the bureau’s annual meeting on Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at the new destination venue Level 257.

Chair Lisa Timbo Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel
Treasurer Brett Hintz Topgolf
Chair Elect Julie Berry Eaglewood Resort & Spa
Vice-Chair Patton Feichter Village of Elk Grove
Vice-Chair A.J. Kalkounos Chicago Prime Italian
Vice-Chair Heather Lloyd Woodfield Mall
Secretary Christina Anderson-Heller Lynfred Winery
President Dave Parulo Meet Chicago Northwest


Suzie Bassi City of Rolling Meadows
Carol Blackwood Village of Arlington Heights
Ed Cage City of Wood Dale
Dr. Kenneth Ender Harper College
Sonia Hagopian Morton’s Schaumburg
Richard Hulse Marriott Schaumburg Chicago
Joe Keefe Metropolis Performing Arts Centre
Mayor Al Larson Village of Schaumburg
Shirlanne Lemm GOA Regional Business Association
Frank Madaras Village of Itasca
Doug Ray Daily Herald
Daryl Saylor Chick-fil-A Restaurants
Howard Sudberry Arlington International
Mike Szudarski Embassy Suites Schaumburg
Chuck Valenti DoubleTree Chicago Arlington Heights

About Meet Chicago Northwest

Meet Chicago Northwest is the official destination marketing organization for the Chicago Northwest region. We proudly promote the communities of Arlington Heights, Elk Grove Village, Itasca, Rolling Meadows, Roselle, Schaumburg, Streamwood and Wood Dale to make a positive economic impact through tourism.

More information about the Meet Chicago Northwest is available at or by calling 847-490-1010.

Media Contact:

Dave Parulo, President

Meet Chicago Northwest
1375 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 120
Schaumburg, IL 60173


No Comments


Leave a Reply

Back To Top